Indulgence Weekend June Little Norfolk Bay

A quick post to share some photos of this weekend, another busy weekend at Little Norfolk Bay Hosting and cooking for a Indulgence Package weekend.

Saturday Dinner in the event house was:
Winter wakame and oyster broth
Ashgrove blue twice  baked souffle and quince
Tassal salmon sashimi
Smoked Rannoch farm quail beetroot, candied walnuts and  cherry chutney
Wallaby shanks Weston Farm smoked paprika buttered parpadelle
Summerlea farm porterhouse, green peppercorn jus, baked cauiflour polenta
Apple and quince crumble with Maggie Beer Sangoviese verjuice mulled cider

 

2019 Indulgence Package Dates (limited to 4 couples on each date!!) please enquire about other dates. Please email or call us to arrange a extra trundle bed for your chalet for friends who want separate beds or a third person in your package for a fun weekend with friends (extra charges apply).

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July
Friday 9th- Sunday 11th August
Friday 6th- Sunday 8th Sept SOLD OUT
Friday 20th September to Sunday 21st September
Friday 4th- Sunday 6th October
Friday 1st November to Sunday 3rd November
Friday 22nd November to Sunday 24th November 

I have also just listed my first cooking retreat! Bread baking all meals included plus hours of learning!!

please click through to my store to book your weekend!